Snow Day Restlessness Kills the Buns and Thighs

Icy roads = no school/work + a closed gym.

I was really in the mood for a nice long treadmill run today. Instead, I spent some time with Jillian.

I already posted the video for Jillian’s Six-Week Six Pack.  Today, I followed that workout with Killer Buns and Thighs.  It’s no joke.

I’m a little shaky just sitting here typing!

I definitely couldn’t do these DVDs every day, but it’s nice to have something when the gym isn’t an option…or when I don’t feel like leaving the house!

Now I’m off to figure out a new smoothie.  And to figure out what I’m going to do with ANOTHER day of no school.

Leave a Reply

