Best Leftover Salad Ever

I’m having to be smart about using what’s in my refrigerator.  Some of it won’t be good by the end of the week, so I think I’ll be eating several salads the next few days.  I’m ok with that.

Best Leftover SaladThis is all I used:

  • Plateful of mixed greens
  • Sliced red onion
  • 1/2 cup of quick corn salsa
  • 4 ounces of leftover salsa chicken (literally just cook chicken covered in salsa in a casserole dish until it’s cooked)
  • carrot sticks
  • 2 tablespoons of Wishbone Light Buffalo Ranch

Yes, that simple.  Yes, that good.

One thought on “Best Leftover Salad Ever

  1. Pingback: Mocha Smoothie | Andy Shardo's

Leave a Reply

