Something to do with those Christmas Lights

Putting up Christmas decorations is such a bummer.  I dread it before I even put them out in November! Here’s an idea to keep a touch of Christmas around all year.

Remember that pink and teal Christmas tree?  I just couldn’t let myself put it away entirely.  So I did this:

Pink Bathroom Lights

It’s just one string of pink lights around my bathroom mirror.  I may get tired of it in a few months, but for now, I think it’s pretty awesome.  The lights give just enough light to see what you need but still take a relaxing shower.  Take that, Rubbermaid boxes that get to spend the next eleven months with my Christmas decorations.

Leave a Reply

